The below dancers have been selected for our All-Stars Team:


All Team Dancers & Parents should attend the first info meeting - held via Zoom on Wednesday, June 16th at 6:30pm!

The number of groups offered and those selected for solos, duets, & trios will be announced at that time.


Congratulations to all of our 2021-2022 All-Stars!

Lilly Bell

Ella Cool

Elizabeth Cool

Courtney Croft

Esmé DeSimone

Olivia Ekpenyong

Haley Elkins

Alana Elzholz

Hayden Elzholz

Stella Elzholz

Arabella Frye

Lizzie Gabor

Kennedy Ghaster

Grace Gordon

Hannah Gordon

Sarah Gross

Jylian Haynes

Emma Hitch

Jade Holloway

Harper Klein

Gabrielle LaFond

Natalia Lambert

Olivia Leach

Alexa Lucas

Milani Mckinney

Arianna Mckinney

Gabby Muckley

Alexis Neal

Mackenzie Obreza

Audreyanna Porter

Vada Porter

Samantha Ranostay

Camryn Riemenschneider

Claire Robison

Mackenzie Robinson

Olivia Robinson

Rayghen Simon

Isabela Siordia

Natalia Siordia

Alexis Smith

Ruby Soucie

Elliana Stahl

Jaylin Street

Summer Wade

Cynthia Wilhite

Charlotte Wilmoth

Kennedy Wilmoth